Your cart is empty.

So You Think You Can Fuck Season 1

So You Think You Can Fuck Season 1


So You Think You Can Fuck is Dominic Ford's ground-breaking reality show! In Season One, 12 contestants (6 tops and 6 bottoms) compete to be "America's Favorite Porn Star."  It's funny, it's fast paced, and it's incredibly hot.

See all 6 episodes,  a hillarious blooper reel, and the dramatic finale on this 172 minute DVD!

This season I features 12 HOT guys:

  • Cliff Jensen (in his first ever on-camera sex scene)
  • Cameron Marshall
  • Shane Frost
  • Topher DiMaggio
  • Brandon Lewis
  • Hunter Ford
  • Tyler Andrews
  • Brock Richmond
  • Dylan Roberts
  • Micah Andrews
  • Parker Allen Brooks 
  • Perry Pierce

Note: This DVD is 2D only. For 3D versions of the scenes, join DominicFord.com.